sellniom.blogg.se

Find my friends apple android version
Find my friends apple android version












find my friends apple android version

UVU alum Ty Mair said he finds his friends with the app sometimes without their knowledge. See if your friends are hanging out without you “I use it to see if my husband has left work yet, or on bad weather days to see if he made it to work,” Berg said.īYU graduate Spencer Mecham said he also uses it to keep track of his wife’s whereabouts when he can’t reach her. Follow your spouse’s or roommate’s commuteīYU alum Ashley Berg said she also checks on her husband using the app. There are many different versions that are compatible with both Apple and Android products. We can set it to a certain temperature for when we’re home and when we’re gone.” Find My Friends is the family and friend tracker app available on iOS. “It tracks when we leave and (when we) are home. “We use it for our Ecobee thermostat,” Ivie said. Orem resident Kayla Ivie said she uses Find My Friends to control the temperature in her home. “So if he’s still at work, I don’t call him.” 2. “I use it to see if Scott’s left work yet,” Harmon said. Heber City, Utah, resident Tiffany Harmon said she likes to see where her husband is so she knows if it’s okay to call him. “I use it to see where my family and friends are, rather than having to text and ask them,” Murphy said. Utah State University student Kati Murphy uses Find My Friends to eliminate unnecessary calls or texts. Save time by skipping that “where are you?” call Here are eight different ways to use the app. Many different versions are compatible with both Apple and Android products. He called her back a few minutes later.įind My Friends is a smartphone app that allows users to easily locate friends and family using GPS locators. The app told Kayla that Spencer was at home, so she relaxed. She liked having the option of checking on him when he wasn’t answering his phone. She couldn’t get in touch with her husband Spencer, so she decided to open her Find My Friends app to see if he was OK. BYU student Kayla Richards looked down at her phone.














Find my friends apple android version